Skip to main content

Delete a course

Permanently delete a course from your LMS workspace from the All Courses dashboard.

Written by Angad Singh

Follow these steps to permanently delete a course from your LMS.

Warning: Deleting a course removes it permanently. To see how a course is performing before you remove it, see View Course Analytics.

Steps

2. Open the Instructor Panel from the LMS parent menu. For an overview, see About the Instructor Panel.

3. Open the All Courses dashboard to see all courses in your workspace.

4. Find the course you want to delete. At the right end of the course row, click the three dots in the Action column. A small window opens with three options.

5. Click Delete. A browser pop-up asks you to confirm.

6. Click OK to delete the course, or Cancel to keep it.

Result

A green notification confirms that the course has been deleted.


Related articles

Did this answer your question?