Skip to main content

Edit or delete a priority in F-Tag

Change or remove an existing F-Tag priority from the Priority window in Tag Settings.

Written by Angad Singh

Edit or delete a priority in Tag Settings when your F-Tag urgency levels change.

Steps

1. In the F-Tag parent menu, select Tag Settings. For an overview, see About Tag Settings.

2. Select the Settings tab at the top.

3. Scroll down to the Priority window.

4. Find the priority you want to change.

5. Edit or delete it. The video walkthrough above shows each option.


Related articles

Did this answer your question?